Special Libraries Association

Categorized | News

SLA elections results announced!

The 2011 election for the Special Libraries Association’s (SLA) Board of Directors drew to a close on Wednesday, September 28, with 2,393 SLA members casting their votes. The voting resulted in five new members being selected to the association’s governing body:

President-Elect: Deb Hunt

Chapter Cabinet Chair-Elect: Debbie Schachter

Division Cabinet Chair-Elect: Ann Koopman

Directors: Marilyn Bromley and Hal Kirkwood

Congratulations to the new Board members, who will enter in function January 2012.

Comments are closed.

Thank You to our 2018 Conference Sponsors

ARC Document Solutions (Silver Sponsor)

EBSCO (Silver Sponsor)

ProQuest (Silver Sponsor)

ELSEVIER (Breakfast Sponsor)

IEEE XPlore Digital Library (Sponsor)

University of South Florida (Table Sponsor)