Special Libraries Association

Categorized | News

Election Results are in

Election Results are in

The results are in and the new Florida & Caribbean Chapter Board members are confirmed. Joining us on the Board are:

Jay Dela Cruz (President-Elect 2014)
Carol Armstrong Kimball (Treasurer 2014)
Jamie Keller (Director 2014-2016)

Please welcome the newest members of the SLA-FCC Board.

Comments are closed.

Thank You to our 2018 Conference Sponsors

ARC Document Solutions (Silver Sponsor)

EBSCO (Silver Sponsor)

ProQuest (Silver Sponsor)

ELSEVIER (Breakfast Sponsor)

IEEE XPlore Digital Library (Sponsor)

University of South Florida (Table Sponsor)