Special Libraries Association

Categorized | News

Congratulations to Our New Officers for 2008!

President: Becky Augustyniak; Pres-Elect: Pam Doffek; Secretary: Linda Sobey; Treasurer: Bill Patterson; Director A: Claudia Dold; Director B: KC Hudson; Director C: Kathy Shearin

Comments are closed.

Thank You to our 2018 Conference Sponsors

ARC Document Solutions (Silver Sponsor)

EBSCO (Silver Sponsor)

ProQuest (Silver Sponsor)

ELSEVIER (Breakfast Sponsor)

IEEE XPlore Digital Library (Sponsor)

University of South Florida (Table Sponsor)