Special Libraries Association

Categorized | News

Elections results are in!

Elections results are in!

The elections results are in! Congratulations to the new Florida & Caribbean Chapter Board of Directors.

  • President: Dee Baldwin
  • President-Elect: Michael Kucsak
  • Past-president: Joy Banks
  • Treasurer: Claudia Dold
  • Secretary: Nancy Kellett
  • Director: Jamie Keller
  • Director: David Hartman
  • Director: Nancy Hicks

Comments are closed.

Thank You to our 2018 Conference Sponsors

ARC Document Solutions (Silver Sponsor)

EBSCO (Silver Sponsor)

ProQuest (Silver Sponsor)

ELSEVIER (Breakfast Sponsor)

IEEE XPlore Digital Library (Sponsor)

University of South Florida (Table Sponsor)