Special Libraries Association

Categorized | News

Chapter Board elections now open

Check your email for your individual link to the election ballot.

Here are the nominees: Sara Russell Gonzalez for President-Elect; Carol Armstrong for Secretary; Joy Banks and Lisa Zilinski for Director.

Elections will close at 5:00 P.M. on Friday, October 29, 2010.

Comments are closed.

Thank You to our 2018 Conference Sponsors

ARC Document Solutions (Silver Sponsor)

EBSCO (Silver Sponsor)

ProQuest (Silver Sponsor)

ELSEVIER (Breakfast Sponsor)

IEEE XPlore Digital Library (Sponsor)

University of South Florida (Table Sponsor)