Special Libraries Association

Categorized | News

40th Anniversary Planning Committee Convenes

The 40th Chapter Anniversary Committee convened on August 25 to begin developing plans for this special occasion that begins in January 2009. The committee chair is Sheryll Rappaport and committee members are: Sharon Schwerzel, Suzi Hayes, Betsy King, Susan Laura Lugo, Pam Doffek, Becky Augustyniak, and Susan Berkman. Sheryll will be soliciting ideas from Chapter members soon. Stay tuned!

If you have any suggestions please contact Sheryl Rappaport, Committee Chair sheryll.rappaport@ruden.com .

Comments are closed.

Thank You to our 2018 Conference Sponsors

ARC Document Solutions (Silver Sponsor)

EBSCO (Silver Sponsor)

ProQuest (Silver Sponsor)

ELSEVIER (Breakfast Sponsor)

IEEE XPlore Digital Library (Sponsor)

University of South Florida (Table Sponsor)